WK10-Activity-Landscapes with a Corpse

IMG_1482

I really like this week’s activity, I think it is so cool to pretend as a dead person.

At first, I was planning to find a pretty place to be the background  of my image, but due to the time is tight for me in this week, so finally I decided to put my image mostly focus on  the  self-portrait, instead of the landscape(background).

I used a super big gauze scarf, and put it on the ground to be my background, and I also used some dry flowers and dry petal as part of the image. I want to show the beauty and elegant on the moment of death, and create a peaceful, serene image to make a expression of death is not fearsome, and maybe it just another beginning.

Leave a Reply

